75dcf88bec · Send hashed passwords to wp_insert_user to avoid passord change notifications on login · Updated 2018-10-09 15:44:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?