6197cc2a71 · Send url instead of name to deploy script · Updated 2014-10-06 11:47:36 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?