ec89b9722c · fix(frontpage): Fix event images · Updated 2016-04-07 11:58:45 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?