aec7813b3f · Merge branch 'master' of github.com:neuf/studio11 · Updated 2011-07-31 22:15:35 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?