a9b0b7f4c3 · Changing layout in 'Bestill bord' section, and adjusting background. · Updated 2014-09-11 11:08:46 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?