29cb1154e2 · Changed the translucency of the warning badge · Updated 2014-09-10 22:04:47 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?