0434c7ec16 · Select 1 day by defualt · Updated 2012-09-05 14:18:29 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?