95972f32da · tror fix av rød skrift og bestillingsbekreftelse (kopi av mail til designere til bestiller) er fikset · Updated 2012-01-25 19:43:23 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?