6e659bb41d · Fixing ugly bug that makes empty registrations. · Updated 2014-04-25 19:36:07 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?