aa3b49093a · ci: deploy through the restricted uiogaming-deploy script · Updated 2026-11-02 22:47:49 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?